If you are an applicant and you need to stop midway through an application and save your work, you can always click the "Save Draft and Exit" button in the top right corner of your screen.  

• To resume working on this application, you will navigate to your "My Account" page in the Storefront and go to your Applications.  Your drafts will be listed along with the rest of the records you have submitted. And you can always stop and save again at any time prior to submitting the application.

• If you would like to delete a draft in the Storefront, you will navigate to your Applications page and click on the trash can icon to the right of the application information field. 

Did this answer your question?