You can cancel a previously scheduled inspection by navigating to the inspection step and clicking "Cancel."  You will then be prompted to confirm the cancellation; click "Cancel Inspection" to confirm this.

• You can then hover your mouse over the inspection step's owner and click on the "X" icon that populates to unassign that employee so that they are no longer assigned to the step itself.

Did this answer your question?