In ViewPoint Cloud, you have the ability either delete or archive a location!
Deleting a location will remove the location from the system and applicants will not be able to search for it during the application process. Deleting a location that has records linked to it will not delete the records, just the location. Please note that in order to delete a location, you must first remove all records linked to the location. If there are multiple records on a location that you would like to delete, you can use the "Bulk Move" feature which will allow you to move all records to another location in one simple action.
Archiving a location will keep the location in the system, however, applicants will not be able to apply for a record on the location during the application process. Once a location is archived, it will still be searchable but no records will be allowed to be applied on the location.