You can delete an existing record by clicking on the three vertical dots in the top right corner of your record's page and then selecting "Delete Record." Please note that you will need to either be a record type admin or system admin in order to delete records.
• After clicking "Delete Record," you will be prompted to give a reason for deleting the record. One you type your reason for deleting the record, press the "Delete" button. This will change the record's status to Deleted.
• Please note that all records deleted from ViewPoint Cloud are permanently stored in the cloud (they essentially just aren't immediately visible to users in the software). Click here for instructions on how to restore a previously deleted record.